Categories

Filter by Type:

Name ▲   Size Date Category
pdf File 2014_Approved_Technology_Plan.pdf
 Download Now! 
297.32 Kb 09/24/14 Documents
pdf File 2014_ISTE_Standards_Administrators.pdf
 Download Now! 
288.59 Kb 09/24/14 Documents
pdf File 2014_ISTE_Standards_Coaches.pdf
 Download Now! 
115.46 Kb 09/24/14 Documents
pdf File 2014_ISTE_Standards_Students.pdf
 Download Now! 
353.91 Kb 09/24/14 Documents
pdf File 2014_ISTE_Standards_Teachers.pdf
 Download Now! 
321.01 Kb 09/24/14 Documents
pdf File Acceptable_Use_Policy.pdf
 Download Now! 
114.04 Kb 09/19/14 Documents

Technology Staff

Dave Van Lue

Director of Technology

dvanlue@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-457-3147 ext: 2920

Wade Wirebaugh

Network Manager

wwirebaugh@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-457-3147 ext: 2921 

 Phil Huffman

Computer Coordinator WMS

phuffman@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-457-8839 ext: 3920

Matt McNiel

Computer Technician

mmcniel@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-834-7644 ext: 5920/6920

Jamie Meek

Kuno Tech WHS

jmeek@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-457-3147 ext: 2923

 Ron Lambdin

Computer Technician

rlambdin@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-658-9444 ext: 4920/6920

Sara Harrison

Tech Coach WHS

sharrison@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-457-3147 ext: 2326

 Jeremy Van Lue

Radio/TV/ AV WHS

jvanlue@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-457-3147 ext: 2922

Cameron Troyer

Tech Coach MS

ctroyer@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-658-9444 ext: 4207

 Hans Greipentrog

Tech Coach WMS

hgreipentrog@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-457-8839 ext: 2252

Brigette Lindeman

Tech Coach NWES

blindeman@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-834-7644 ext: 5104

 Jace Stewart

Tech Coach SES

jstewart@wawasee.k12.in.us

574-457-4484 ext: 6408