Our Administration & Central Office Staff

Dr. Stephen Troyer


James Flecker

Director of Finance and Legal Services

Jennifer Phillips

Director of

Special Services

Mike Snavley

Director of Transportation

Dave Van Lue

Director of Technology

Rachel Moore

Deputy Treasurer

Tammy Hutchinson

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Barb Casey

Receptionist/Finance Clerk

Jean Tarner


Michelle Graber

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Services

Brittany Rosenberry

Grants/State Reporting/Sub Coordinator

WCSC Central Office

801 S. Sycamore St.

Syracuse, IN 46567